Emergencies: 
9-1-1

Non-Emergency Telephone:
(856) 845-0064

Headquarters Phone:
(856) 845-0065

Facsimile (Fax):
(856) 845-6258

Officer NameExtensionEmail
Chief
Thomas Ryan
118tryan@woodburypd.com
Captain
Kelli Marro
129kmarro@woodburypd.com
Lt.
Bill Palese
116wpalese@woodburypd.com
Sgt.
Matt Porter
141mporter@woodburypd.com
DSgt. Eric Lokaj139elokaj@woodburypd.com
Sgt. Andy DiGiambattista119adigiambattista@woodburypd.com
Sgt.
Brian Beckett
140bbeckett@woodburypd.com
Sgt.
Brian Boucher
136bboucher@woodburypd.com
Sgt.
Jamie Morris
138jmorris@woodburypd.com
Cpl.
Joe Collins
127jcollins@woodburypd.com
Cpl.
Dan Steigerwald
133dsteigerwald@woodburypd.com
Cpl.
Dave Paul
137dpaul@woodburypd.com
Cpl.
Carl Villone
146cvillone@woodburypd.com
DCpl. Alex Phillips130aphillips@woodburypd.com
Det.
Nick Cacciola
142ncacciola@woodburypd.com
Det.
Dave Andrews
150dandrews@woodburypd.com
SRO
Ryan Alcott
121ralcott@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Tim Nelson
143tnelson@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Jim Jones
115jjones@woodburypd.com
K9
Officer Tim Mitchell
117tmitchell@woodburypd.com
K9
Officer Will Sheehan
120wsheehan@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Matt Martinez
122mmartinez@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Joe Wills
153jwills@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Joe Duffy
154jduffy@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Corrine Byerley
125cbyerley@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Chris Trotz
135ctrotz@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Todd Jarrell
147tjarrell@woodburypd.com
Ptl.
Matt Youngblood
128myoungblood@woodburypd.com
SLEO
II/ H.O Jeff Pitzo
156jpitzo@woodburypd.com
SLEO
II Edward Hewish
152ehewish@woodburypd.com
SLEO
II Brandon Volk
144bvolk@woodburypd.com
SLEO
II Anthony Urban
158aurban@woodburypd.com
SLEO
II Nick Gunning
159ngunning@woodburypd.com
SLEO
I Cole Duffy
157cduffy@woodburypd.com
SLEO
I Bradley Morgan
181bmorgan@woodburypd.com
EC
Kevin Outten
155koutten@woodburypd.com
Chief Asst.Michelle
Palladino
113mpalladino@woodburypd.com
Records
Kathy Forsman
124kforsman@woodburypd.com